National Healthcare Business Awards

National Healthcare Business Awards

The prestigious Medilink UK Healthcare Business Awards 2021 comprises five national Medilink UK Awards.

Friday 1 October 2021

The esteemed awards honour excellence in their field and reward the exceptional work of trailblazers in medical technology as well as celebrating a multitude of achievements and outstanding contributions to life sciences.

The awards demonstrate the regional depth and national reach of Medilink UK by recognising the achievements of the regional Medilink awards winners for the following categories:

  • Start Up Award
  • Export Achievement Award
  • Collaboration with the NHS Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award

Following the success of last years awards,  the ceremony will be broadcast live via our virtual platform, supported by Life Science Integrates.

More details will follow in the coming months, but for now, please be sure to save the date!

If you have any queries relating to the awards, please click here.

Supported by:


Click on a link below to read more.